Our Team

Rosie Newman, MA, LMHC, RPT-S

Director/Licensed Therapist

Rosie@seattleplaytherapy.com
(206) 553-9977 ext. 8383

Sarah Block, MS, LMFT, RPT

Licensed Therapist

Sarah@seattleplaytherapy.com
(206) 553-9977 ext. 8220

Mara Mulcahy, MSW, LICSW

Licensed Therapist

Mara@seattleplaytherapy.com
(206) 553-9977 ext. 8778

Sarah Jensen, MS, LMHC, RPT

Licensed Therapist

Sjensen@seattleplaytherapy.com
(206) 553-9977 ext. 8588

Judy Ko, MA, LMHCA

Associate Therapist

Judy@seattleplaytherapy.com
(206) 553-9977 ext. 9722

Michaela McCabe

Intern Therapist

Michaela@seattleplaytherapy.com
(206) 553-9977 ext. 8059

Harmony Eichsteadt

Intern Therapist

Harmony@seattleplaytherapy.com
(206) 553-9977 ext. 9352

Elise Red Elk

Care Coordinator

Bri Rogers

Intern

Eunyoung Choe, MA, LMHCA

Training Center Support Staff

Eunyoung (she/her) is a Licensed Mental Health Counselor Associate (LMHCA) and has a Master of Arts (MA) degree in Counseling Psychology from Northwest University. Eunyoung is passionate about play therapy and helping parents. Currently, Eunyoung is on leave and helping Seattle Play Therapy on the side with Seattle Play Therapy Training Center and play therapy resources.

Shopping Cart